Take Action

Select Institution

Name: University of Queensland

he University of Queensland (UQ) is a public university located in the state of Queensland, Australia. Founded in 1909, it is the oldest and largest university in Queensland and the fifth oldest in Australia. The main campus is located in the suburb of St Lucia, southwest of the Brisbane City Central Business District, with other major campuses in Gatton, Ipswich and Herston with a number of other satellite facilities. The University of Queensland is a member of the Australia's Group of Eight, and the international research-intensive universities network♙ Universitas 21. UQ is colloquially known as a "sandstone university" and is ranked among the top universities in Australia and is named one of the world's top universities in three key rankings - the QS World University Rankings, the Academic Ranking of World Universities and the Times Higher Education World University Rankings.

Required Action

- Add Kosovo in countries list

Emails sent: 150